2016 inContact Mojo Awards Finalists

The finalists for the 2016 inContact Mojo Awards have been determined, and we would like to take this opportunity to recognize them all. The 2016 inContact Mojo Awards, sponsored by Verizon and in partnership with Ovum, honors companies who encompass an “above and beyond” commitment to providing superior contact center experiences to their customers. This year’s panel of judges featured a principal analyst from Ovum, a leading research and consulting firm known for its contact center industry leadership and expertise.

“Ovum is pleased to join inContact and recognize these companies and individuals as inContact Mojo Award 2016 finalists,” said Ken Landoline, Principal Analyst at Ovum. “These industry leaders and visionaries exemplify innovation in the contact center market while redefining and implementing the best practices necessary to move the customer service industry forward.”

The 2016 inContact Mojo Awards finalists by category are:

Best Customer Experience

This award recognizes the contact center who exceeds performance objectives and has creatively tailored their customer experience initiatives to meet specific customer needs first.  This contact center provides strategic value to their organization as a whole by positively impacting its business through innovative use of technologies.

SMB (less than 100 agent seats)

Fluent Home

Mastec Inc – Advanced Technologies

Washington Information Network 2-1-1

Enterprise (100 agent seats and above)

LanguageLine Solutions


Wells Fargo

Best Workforce Optimization

This award recognizes the contact center that leverages its Workforce Optimization (WFO) program and processes to drive agent satisfaction and quality management and to utilize Voice of the Customer (VoC) data in new ways.

SMB (less than 100 agent seats)

Michigan Public Health Institute

Teaching Company, LLC

PPG Architectural Coatings

Enterprise (100 agent seats and above)

J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc.

Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc.


Contact Center Rookie of the Year

This award recognizes a fast-starting contact center that has achieved positive, measurable results in its first year after implementing inContact.

SMB (less than 100 agent seats)

Aloha United Way


Swisslog HealthCare

Enterprise (100 agent seats and above)

Mobile Mini, Inc.

Pfizer Customer Service

Zebra Technologies

Contact Center Leader of the Year – Awarded to an Individual

This award recognizes an individual, not an organization. This individual is a contact center leader whose achievements and passion infuse the workforce and who implements new ideas that significantly improve contact center operations. This individual is also a contact center industry leader and visionary who supports and exemplifies inContact best practices.

Kathy Kelly, Findhelp Information Services/211 Central

Linnie Brasfield, A.O. Smith Corporation

Patrick Perl, MINDBODY, Inc.

Winners will be announced October 13th during the annual inContact Mojo Awards Luncheon at the 12th annual inContact User Conference in Orlando, Florida.