2016 inContact Mojo Awards Winners

The winners for the 2016 inContact Mojo Awards have been determined, and we would like to take this opportunity to recognize them all. The 2016 inContact Mojo Awards, sponsored by Verizon and brought to you in partnership with Ovum, honors companies who encompass an “above and beyond” commitment to providing superior contact center experiences to their customers. This year’s panel of judges featured a principal analyst from Ovum, a leading research and consulting firm known for its contact center industry leadership and expertise.

“Ovum is pleased to join inContact and recognize these companies and individuals as inContact Mojo Award 2016 winners,” said Ken Landoline, Principal Analyst at Ovum. “These industry leaders and visionaries exemplify innovation in the contact center market while redefining and implementing the best practices necessary to move the customer service industry forward.”

The by category are:

Best Customer Experience

This contact center provides strategic value to their organization by positively impacting its business through innovative use of technologies.

Small to Medium-Size Business (SMB) (less than 100 agent seats)

Winner: Fluent Home

Enterprise (100 agent seats and above)

Winner: LanguageLine Solutions


Best Workforce Optimization

This award recognizes the contact center that leverages its Workforce Optimization program and processes to drive agent satisfaction, quality management and utilizes Voice of the Customer data in new ways.


Winner: Michigan Public Health Institute


Winner: J.B. Hunt Transport

Contact Center Rookie of the Year

This award recognizes a fast-starting contact center that has achieved positive, measurable results in its first year after implementing inContact.


Winner: Carvana


Winner: Zebra Technologies


Contact Center Leader of the Year – Awarded to an individual

This award recognizes a contact center industry leader and visionary whose achievements and passion infuse the workforce and who exemplifies inContact best practices.

Winner: Linnie Brasfield, A.O. Smith Corporation


“Our 2016 Mojo Award winners represent true leadership in the contact center marketplace. We are proud of their significant achievements and the example they have set by putting customers at the heart of their businesses,” said Paul Jarman, CEO at inContact. “Our users’ ability to creatively utilize and leverage our powerful cloud technology allows them to transform the customer experience and deliver legendary customer journeys. It is this drive to innovate that the inContact Mojo Awards were designed to celebrate. We are proud to recognize stand-out organizations from a variety of industries including financial services, healthcare, education, retail, fashion and industrial manufacturing.”