incontact mojo awards 2015

ICUC Mojo Awards Finalists Announced

It's official! The votes are in!

Congratulations to this year’s finalists for the inContact Mojo Awards, celebrating the best and brightest that our customers have to offer.

At inContact, we are constantly amazed at the incredible things our customers do with our technology and the way we "co-create" to help deliver loyalty-building customer journeys. It is this spirit and drive that the Mojo awards were designed to celebrate.

This year’s finalists (listed alphabetically) include:

Technovation - awarded to a company who has positively impacted its business through creative use of the cloud. Finalists are:

  • Ashland, Inc
  • Entrust Energy
  • OC Tanner

Customer First - awarded to the company who capitalizes on the freedom to focus on their customers instead of their technology. Finalists are:

  • 211 Los Angeles County
  • 211 Wisconsin
  • Aetna
  • Nationwide Insurance

Voice of the Customer - awarded to the company that captures customer feedback and implements data-driven programs that enhance the customer experience. Finalists are:

  • Hanover Insurance
  • Quicken Loans
  • UMB

Contact Center Supervisor of the Year - awarded to a contact center supervisor who supervises agents regularly and provides support to customer-facing individuals. Finalists are from the following organizations:

  • H-E-B Pharmacy Solutions
  • Family Search
  • Washington State Employees Credit Union

Rookie of the Year - awarded to a fast starting company that has achieved positive, measurable results with inContact solutions in their first year. Finalists are:

  • Apple Leisure
  • JustFab
  • Sutherland

Outstanding Corporate Citizen - awarded to a company for its philanthropic impact on the community. Finalists are:

  • American Academy of Pediatrics
  • LA211
  • St. Joseph’s Indian School

World Class Advocate - awarded to a person at the following companies who embodies the cloud lifestyle, “bleeds orange” and directly supports the success of inContact. Finalists are:

  • Arizona State University
  • Eventus Solutions
  • Michigan Public Health

Stay tuned next week as we reveal the finalists for the first ever Mojo Award for Contact Center Supervisor of the Year!

Congratulations to these amazing companies and individuals. Join us to honor them at the 4th annual MOJO Awards at ICUC2015, sponsored by Verizon. Not registered yet? There’s still time to join us in Salt Lake City, September 29-October 1. View the action-packed agenda and register here.